Website Manager



Board of Directors

The Medford National Little League is operated by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of parent and community volunteers that are members of the general membership of the Medford National Little League. The Board Members are voted upon at the annual meeting that occurs in September every year. The Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis and as needed throughout the season. The Board of Directors is governed by the local charter, the Little League Constitution and by the By Laws of the Medford National Little League. 

The 2022-2023 Board of Directors:
President: Andrea Noble
Vice President: Cort Smith
Treasurer: Danielle Smith
Secretary: David Watson
Safety Officer: Mark Combs
Player Agent: David Watson
Coaching Coordinator: Patrick McCormick
Equipment Manager: Chris Shelton
Maintenance Coordinators:  Bob Gregg, Andy Burlison, Schyler Gorman
Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator: Rhonda Barry
Umpire in Charge: 
Information Officer: 
Concessions Manager: Danielle Smith

Copyright © 2023 Medford National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In